Devilment – II: The Mephisto Waltzes (2016)

Devilment - II The Mephisto Waltzes (2016)

Name: Devilment – II: The Mephisto Waltzes
Genre: Gothic Metal
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. Judasstein
02. Hitchcock Blonde
03. Under The Thunder
04. Full Dark, No Stars
05. Shine On Sophie Moone
06. Life Is What You Keep From The Reaper
07. Dea Della Morte
08. Entangled In Our Pride
09. Hell At My Back
10. The Seductive Poison
11. Father Dali


(Visited 56 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *